UNIVERSITY of WASHINGTON

2024 HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE (HSC) ELECTION COORDINATORS

HSC 1: ADMINISTRATIVE AND OTHER ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Executive Sponsor: Tricia Serio, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Co-Chair: Dian Gay (Applied Physics Lab) Co-Chair: Samantha Einarson (Foster School of Business) Election Coordinator: **Allison Lilley** (Undergraduate Academic Affairs)

HSC 2: UW FACILITIES

Executive Sponsor: Rodney Worden, Interim Vice President of Facilities
Co-Chair: Derek Martin (Transportation)
Co-Chair: Alison Robinson (Regulated Material/Safety)
Election Coordinators: George Donegan (Finance & Administration)

HSC 3: STUDENT LIFE

Executive Sponsor: Denzil J. Suite, Vice President for Student Life Co-Chair: Amanda Reynoso-Palley (Student Legal Services) Co-Chair: Cristal P. Visser (HFS: Communications and Content) Election Coordinator: **TBD**

HSC 4: HEALTH SCIENCES

Executive Sponsor: Jason Lindahl, Director, Health Sciences Administration Chair: Carol Harvey (School of Dentistry) Election Coordinator: **Ashley McPeek** (HSAS&F)

HSC 5: UW MEDICINE

Executive Sponsor: Adam J. Parcher, Associate Administrator of Quality and Value Based Care Chair: David Manley (Airlift Northwest Safety) Vice Chair: Norma De Leon (UWMC-NW Emergency Department) Election Coordinator: **Caitlane Gangstad** (UWMC-ML: OP Rehab Therapy)

HSC 6: COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Executive Sponsor: Peter Denis, Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Chair: Patrick Gibbs (Anthropology) Vice-Chair: Sarah O'Hara (Biology) Election Coordinator: **TBD**



ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY

UNIVERSITY of WASHINGTON

HSC 7: UW BOTHELL

Executive Sponsor: Gowri Shankar, Vice Chancellor for Planning and Administration Chair: Jesus Govela (Academic Affairs) Election Coordinators: **Brett Konzek** (Planning & Administration)

HSC 8: UW TACOMA

Executive Sponsor: Sylvia James, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration Co-Chair: Julie Palumbo (SET) Co-Chair: Caitlin Chavez-Moats (IT) Election Coordinators: **TBD**

HSC 9: COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Executive Sponsor: Nancy Allbritton, Dean of the College of Engineering Chair: Alex Lefort (Computer Science & Engineering) Election Coordinator: **Tatyana Berezyuk** (Dean's Office)

HSC 10: COLLEGE OF THE ENVIRONMENT

Executive Sponsor: Maya Tolstoy, Dean of the College of the Environment Chair: David Warren (Atmospheric Sciences) Vice Chair: Andrea Chateaubriand (WSG) Election Coordinators: **Stephanie Harrington** (Office of the Dean)